Boys & Girls Gymnastics: Beginners ages 4, 5, 6


Beginner skills include warm-up activities, stretching; Floor ex intro: forward & backward rolls, handstands, bridges; Vault intro: run, hurdle, pop-ups; Uneven Bars intro: grip strength, swing confidence, pullovers, casts; Beam intro: Romanians, mount & dismount; cardio, flexibility and strength endurance. Suggested apparel: leotards for girls; shorts & t-shirts for boys.

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
F19-1072

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Sep 4, Wed Sep 11 & Wed Sep 18
5:45 - 6:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00
F19-1073

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Sep 4, Wed Sep 11 & Wed Sep 18
6:45 - 7:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00
F19-1074

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Oct 2, Wed Oct 9 & Wed Oct 16
5:45 - 6:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00
F19-1075

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Oct 2, Wed Oct 9 & Wed Oct 16
6:45 - 7:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00
F19-1076

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Nov 6, Wed Nov 13 & Wed Nov 20
5:45 - 6:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00
F19-1077

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Nov 6, Wed Nov 13 & Wed Nov 20
6:45 - 7:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00
F19-1078

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Dec 4, Wed Dec 11 & Wed Dec 18
5:45 - 6:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00
F19-1079

  Jag's Gymnastics


Monticello High School : Gymnastics Gym
Wed Dec 4, Wed Dec 11 & Wed Dec 18
6:45 - 7:40 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa


Price: $ 40 00